fbpx

Join Dr Matthew Martinez, D.C. cofounder of Blu Room Enterprises, LLC and Dr Ana Mihalcea, M.D. , Supervising Physician of the Mercy Blu Room program, for this presentation about the latest Blu Room innovations and the introduction of Light Medicine, a novel comprehensive approach to health and longevity. The future is here!

This presentation will be held on :

Starts:
Saturday, April 20th at 1:00 PM (PDT) | 3:00PM (CST)

Ends:
Saturday, April 20th at 5:00 PM (PDT) | 7:00PM (CST)

Register for the LIVE STREAM HERE